Man is not eager to acquire the knowledge of Truth, which can accompany him after death. And what he struggles to acquire he can never take along. - Swami Vijnananand

Upcoming Events for next 3 months

Tensions of Success and Envy (English)
Lonavla Sun, 11 Dec 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Pariksha Dhairya Varg (Courage in Examination)
Lonavla Sun, 11 Dec 2016 Full Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Yog-shakti Dhyan (Marathi course)
Lonavla Fri, 16 Dec 2016 - Sun, 18 Dec 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Buddhi-Vardhan & Bal-Samasya (Basic)
Lonavla Fri, 23 Dec 2016 - Sun, 25 Dec 2016 Full Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Youvanachya Kranti-disha & Kutumb-Sukha-Vardhan (Basic)
Lonavla Tue, 27 Dec 2016 - Thu, 29 Dec 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Constructive 31st December - Cultural, Youth Event!
Lonavla Sat, 31 Dec 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Mendu-Kranti (Brain Revolution)
Lonavla Fri, 6 Jan 2017 - Sun, 8 Jan 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Fri, 3 Feb 2017 - Sun, 5 Feb 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Matsar-ghat Mukti (Freedom from Jealousy Hazards)
Lonavla Fri, 13 Jan 2017 - Sun, 15 Jan 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Rog-mukti Vijnan (Science Of Disease Cure)
Lonavla Thu, 26 Jan 2017 - Sun, 29 Jan 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Power of Yog and Meditation (English course)
Lonavla Sat, 28 Jan 2017 - Sun, 29 Jan 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Garbha Samarthya (Fetal Potential)
Lonavla Fri, 10 Feb 2017 - Sun, 12 Feb 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380 Edit
Lonavla Fri, 3 Mar 2017 - Sun, 5 Mar 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Janma-Mrityu Vijnan (Science Of Life And Death)
Lonavla Fri, 17 Feb 2017 - Sun, 19 Feb 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Jyestha Nagarik (Pleasant Twilight Years)
Lonavla Tue, 7 Mar 2017 - Sun, 8 Oct 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Brain Revolution Workshop
Thane- Saraswati Krida Sankul, Opp. Malhar Taukies, Naupada Sun, 11 Dec 2016 Open Mr.Paradkar-9769855526, Mr.Chakke-9869468651
Garbh Sanskar Workshop for couple (Marathi)
Nashik- Rotary Club, Conference Hall, Ganj Mal Sun, 11 Dec 2016 Open Mrs.Deshmukh-9403117412, Mr.Vaidya-9423924215.
Pune- MES Auditorium Bal Shikshan Sanstha, Mayur Colony, Kothrud Sun, 25 Dec 2016 Open Office- (020) 24477979, 9665767182
Lonavla Sun, 8 Jan 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sun, 19 Feb 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Suprajanan Workshop
Lonavla Sun, 15 Jan 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Stress Management Workshop (with Test)
Lonavla Thu, 26 Jan 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Vastu Shaman Pooja
Lonavla Sat, 10 Dec 2016 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Lonavla Tue, 13 Dec 2016 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Lonavla Tue, 10 Jan 2017 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Lonavla Tue, 14 Feb 2017 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Satya Pooja
Lonavla Wed, 14 Dec 2016 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Lonavla Wed, 11 Jan 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Wed, 15 Feb 2017 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Shraddha Pooja
Lonavla Mon, 30 Jan 2017 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Yajna Pooja
Lonavla Sun, 12 Feb 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380

No Content Available

About Manashakti

Manashakti Research CentreSituated among the pleasant hills of Lonavla (India), the Manashakti Research Centre for peace of mind is a well-known entity. For the last 40 years, the centre has attended to the needs of thousands of peace-seekers. People have found solace through the numerous books, computerised tests, study courses...
Read more »

No Holiday

Latest News

Manashakti Shikshan Parishad_4
Manashakti Shikshan Parishad_1
Manashakti Shikshan Parishad_2
Manashakti Shikshan Parishad_3
Mon, 5 Dec 2016
मनशक्ती प्रयोगकेंद्र, भावी पिढी कर्तबगार व कृतज्ञ निर्माण व्हावी, यासाठी पू. स्वामी विज्ञानानंद यांच्या प्रयोगांवर आधारित शैक्षणिक कार्य करीत आहेच. त्याचा पुढील टप्पा म्हणून ही शिक्षण परिषद दि. २० ते २२ जानेवारी २०१७ या काळात आयोजित केली आहे. आपण या परिषदेत सहभाग घेऊन आपला सकारात्मक प्रतिसाद द्याल हा विश्वास. २१व्या शतकातील नव्या पिढीच्या चारीत्र्य संवर्धनाचा...
Prakashan Sohala 2016_ 3
Prakashan Sohala 2016_ 1
Prakashan Sohala 2016_ 2
Tue, 25 Oct 2016
On the 21st October 2016, Manashakti's Children’s Diwali Issue and the main Diwali Issue were released by senior writer Mr. Bharat Sasane at Patrakar Bhavan, Pune. Popular writer and poet Mr. Pravin Davane, PMRDA’s chief executive officer Mr. Mahesh Zagade, Manashakti Research Centre’s Shrihari Kanpile, Pramod Shinde and Gajanan Kelkar were the other guests on...
Garbha Sanskar Workshop Thane-2
Garbha Sanskar Workshop Thane-1
Thu, 25 Aug 2016
Manashakti's 1-day Garbha Sanskar Workshop was conducted at the Panini Sabhagriha of Bedekar College, Thane on 14 August 2016. Overall three main lectures were conducted in it. Mr. and Mrs. Prajna Gajanan Kelkar, both senior life devotees of Manashakti guided 73 pregnant couples, who participated in this workshop.

Machine Tests &
Psycho-Feedback Therapy

(with prior appointment only)
For booking, please contact on
+91-2114-234320/21/22
(Mon. to Fri. - 9 am to 12 noon)

View Catelogue.jpgView