Announcement:

Upcoming Events for next 3 months

Garbha Samarthya (Fetal Potential)
Lonavla Fri, 3 Mar 2017 - Sun, 5 Mar 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Tue, 4 Apr 2017 - Thu, 6 Apr 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Jyestha Nagarik (Pleasant Twilight Years)
Lonavla Tue, 7 Mar 2017 - Sun, 8 Oct 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Yajna-Prakash Shakti (Energy in Yajna And Light)
Lonavla Fri, 10 Mar 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Dev-darshananubhav (Concept of God)
Lonavla Fri, 10 Mar 2017 - Sun, 12 Mar 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Rog-mukti Vijnan (Science Of Disease Cure)
Lonavla Mon, 13 Mar 2017 - Sun, 19 Mar 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Yog-shakti Dhyan (Marathi course)
Lonavla Fri, 17 Mar 2017 - Sun, 19 Mar 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Buddhi-Vardhan & Bal-Samasya (Basic)
Lonavla Fri, 24 Mar 2017 - Sun, 26 Mar 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Wed, 12 Apr 2017 - Fri, 14 Apr 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Mon, 17 Apr 2017 - Wed, 19 Apr 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sun, 30 Apr 2017 - Tue, 2 May 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Thu, 4 May 2017 - Sat, 6 May 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Mon, 8 May 2017 - Wed, 10 May 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Thu, 18 May 2017 - Sat, 20 May 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Youvanachya Kranti-disha & Kutumb-Sukha-Vardhan (Basic)
Lonavla Fri, 31 Mar 2017 - Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Fri, 12 May 2017 - Sun, 14 May 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Tue, 23 May 2017 - Thu, 25 May 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Matsar-ghat Mukti (Freedom from Jealousy Hazards)
Lonavla Sat, 8 Apr 2017 - Mon, 10 Apr 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Tensions of Success and Envy (English)
Lonavla Sun, 9 Apr 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Vanshaj Kranti (Age 8 to 14 yrs.)
Lonavla Fri, 21 Apr 2017 - Sun, 23 Apr 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Mendu-Kranti (Brain Revolution)
Lonavla Tue, 25 Apr 2017 - Thu, 27 Apr 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Mendu-Kranti Workshop (Brain Revolution)
Aurangabad- Gajanan bhavan opp Gajanan Temple Garkheda Area Wed, 1 Mar 2017 Open Mrs.Dhamdhere-9775557130.Mrs.Pathare-9422315633
Pimpri Nigadi -Khandesh Maratha Mandal Hall Sector 24 Near to Fire Briged Office Pradhikaran Sun, 5 Mar 2017 Open Mr. Patil- 9822028543, Mr. Chandane- 9028097808
Kharghar- Manashakti Center, plot 27, sector 5, near Cidco water tank Sat, 11 Mar 2017 Open Office - 9969938851, Mr. Pulekar-8879450161
Dombivali-Bodas Sabhagruh, Malviya Path, Ramnagr, near Kotak Mahindra Bank, Sun, 12 Mar 2017 Open Mr. Mahajan- 9833120109, Mule- 9820404860
Pune Sun, 9 Apr 2017 Open Office. (020) 24477979, 9665767182
Garbh Sanskar Workshop for couple (Marathi)
Thane- Saraswati Krida Sankul, Opp. Malhar Taulkies, Naupada Sun, 5 Mar 2017 Open Mr. Paradkar-9920415980 , Mr Chakke-9869468651
Chakan- Trimurti Seva Mandir, Rakshewadi road Thu, 9 Mar 2017 Open Sandhan Sir-8805262690, Ajit- 9011257979
Jogeshwari(E): Rajpuriya Sabhagriha, Asmita Bhavan, Ajgaonkar ground, Western Highway Sun, 12 Mar 2017 Open Mrs. Lavande- 9967500748, Mrs. Vadhavkar- 9870548746
Barshi Sun, 12 Mar 2017 Open Mr. Tikte- 9604170902, Mr. Tavale- 9422067775
Pune- MES Auditorium, Bal Shikshan Sanstha, Mayur Colony, Kothrud Sun, 26 Mar 2017 Open Office -(020) 24477979,(020) 24430192
Pimpri Sun, 9 Apr 2017 Open Mr. Chandane- 9028097808, Mr Patil-9822028543
Lonavla Sun, 16 Apr 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Nashik Sun, 23 Apr 2017 Open Mrs. Deshmukh -9403117412 , Mr. Vaidya -9423924215
Lonavla Sun, 7 May 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Rog-mukti Workshop (Redemption from Disease)
Kharghar- Manashakti Center, plot 27, sector 5, near Cidco water tank Sun, 5 Mar 2017 Open Office - 9969938851, Mr- Pulekar- 8879450161
Borivali Sun, 9 Apr 2017 Open Mr. Desai-9969036890 , Mr Sanaye-9869264299
Suprajanan Workshop (for couple)
Lonavla Sun, 19 Mar 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Garbh Sanskar Workshop (at Tiptop Plaza, Thane)
Tiptop Plaza Thane (1 Person) Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Open Mr. Paradkar- 9920415980, Mr. Chakke -9869468651
Tiptop plaza Thane (2 Person) Sun, 2 Apr 2017 Open Mr.Paradkar- 9769855526, Mr.Chakke- 9869468651
Garbh Sanskar Workshop for couple (English)
Kharghar- Manashakti Center,sector 5, plot 27, near Cidco water tank Sun, 14 May 2017 Open Office - 9969938851, Mr- Pulekar- 8879450161
Personality Development Workshop
Lonavla Sun, 21 May 2017 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Vastu Shaman Pooja
Lonavla Tue, 21 Mar 2017 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Satya Pooja
Lonavla Wed, 22 Mar 2017 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Kharghar- Manashakti Center, sector 5, plot 27, near Cidco water tank Sun, 30 Apr 2017 Open Office- 9969938851, Mr. Pulekar- 8879450161
Yajna Pooja
Kharghar- Manashakti Center, plot 27, sector 5, near Cidco water tank Sun, 26 Mar 2017 - Fri, 26 May 2017 Open Office - 9969938851, Mr- Pulekar- 8879450161
Shraddha Pooja
Lonavla Thu, 30 Mar 2017 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Medha-Janan Sanskar
Lonavla Mon, 15 May 2017 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Thread Ceremony
Lonavla Tue, 16 May 2017 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Quarterly Gathering
Lonavla Sun, 26 Feb 2017 Open Office: (02214) 234330, 234331

About Manashakti

Manashakti Research CentreSituated among the pleasant hills of Lonavla (India), the Manashakti Research Centre for peace of mind is a well-known entity. For the last 40 years, the centre has attended to the needs of thousands of peace-seekers. People have found solace through the numerous books, computerised tests, study courses...
Read more »

No Holiday

Latest News

Personality workshop - Pimpri - Participants - 1
Personality workshop - Pimpri - Inauguration - 2
Fri, 10 Feb 2017
"Being aware of one's own inner self is the first step toward personality development. Mind is the source of energy. It is a form of energy. It does not occupy space. Hence it cannot be seen. Whereas our body is matter and hence it is a medium of the mind to fulfil its desires." These were the remarks by Mayur Chandane, life devotee of Manashakti....
Education Conference 5-Book publication
Education Conference 4-Participants
Education Conference 3-Logo-
Education Conference 2-Inauguration
Education Conference 1-Inauguration
Wed, 25 Jan 2017
''To have a cultured student, we should in the first place have cultured parents. Teachers too need to understand the process of inculcating values, '' said senior computer scientist Dr. Vijay Bhatkar as a keynote speaker, at the inauguration of the three-day conference on EDUCATION organized by Manashakti Research Centre. Conducted between 20 and...
31st December 2016-2-stage show-
31st December 2016-1-game show
Thu, 5 Jan 2017
३१ डिसेंबर म्हटलं कि डोळ्यांसमोर येते ती उत्स्फूर्तपणे गतवर्षाला निरोप देणारी आणि नव्या जल्लोषात नववर्षाचे स्वागत करणारी तरुणाई. वर्षाची शेवटची रात्र पारा कितीही खाली गेला तरी थंड न होता ऊर्जेने भरून गेलेला असतो आणि याला कुठेही अपवाद नाही, मग ते पुण्यामुंबईसारखी शहरे असोत किंवा छोटेसे गाव असो... तेव्हा खरंच feel the vibes in the air असेच वातावरण असते. हीच ऊर्जा...

Machine Tests &
Psycho-Feedback Therapy

(with prior appointment only)
For booking, please contact on
+91-2114-234320/21/22
(Mon. to Fri. - 9 am to 12 noon)

View Catelogue.jpgView