Foreign Contact

A | C | T | U
UK
Mr.

Prasad Namdeo Joshi

248 Daniells, Welwyn Garden City AL7 1QE, Hertfordshire, U.K.
Phone : Res. 0044-1707693030,
Mobile - 00447799744461
Email - prasad_joshi74@yahoo.co.uk

Mrs.

Mayuri Prasad Joshi

248 Daniells, Welwyn Garden City AL7 1QE, Hertfordshire, U.K.
Phone : Res. 0044-1707693030,
Mobile : 00447438099617
Email : mayuri_joshi@hotmail.com

USA
Mrs.

Anagha Ashok Deole

11610, Monrovia Street, Overland Park, KS 66210, USA.
Phone: 913 327 5833
Email: adeole1@gmail.com

Mr.

Narendra Vad

4012, Carol Avenue, Fremont, CA 94538, USA.
Phone: 510 440 1206
Email: tigervad@hotmail.com

Mrs.

Shilpa K. Padwekar

21079, Michael’s Drive, Saratoga, CA 95070. USA
Phone: 408 647 2086
Email : spadwekar@cisco.com

Mr.

Yogesh Joshi

Washington DC Metropolitan Area [Maryland, Washington DC, Northern Virginia], USA.
Email: yogesh.joshi@gmail.com

Mrs.

Anjali Joshi

Atlanta Metropolitan Area, USA.
Email: anjalivjoshi@yahoo.com

Mr.

Amit Phanse

Houston TX, USA.
Email: amitsphanse@gmail.com

Mr.

Swapnil Pansare

18033 Cottage Garden Drive, Apt # 304,Germantown, MD-20874, USA
Phone: 617 794 6764
Email: swapnilpansare@gmail.com

Mr.

Manoj Pansare

10 Carmel Street, Apt 1,
Boston, MA - 02120, USA.
Mobile No: 617-794-2451
E-mail: mkpansare@gmail.com

Mrs.

Sampada Pulekar

60, Pleasant Street, Arlington, MA 02476
Email: sampada.pulekar@gmail.com

Machine Tests &
Psycho-Feedback Therapy

(with prior appointment only)
For booking, please contact on
+91-2114-234320/21/22
(Mon. to Fri. - 9 am to 12 noon)

View Catelogue.jpgView