Thousands of match sticks can be made from one tree. But a single match stick can burn and destroy thousands of trees. Similarly, a single negative thought can destroy thousands of dreams. – Swami Vijnananand.

Upcoming Events for next 3 months

Garbh Samarthya (Fetal Potential)
Lonavla Fri, 12 Feb 2016 - Sun, 14 Feb 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Fri, 18 Mar 2016 - Sun, 20 Mar 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sat, 9 Apr 2016 - Mon, 11 Apr 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Tensions of Success and Envy (English)
Lonavla Sun, 14 Feb 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sun, 10 Apr 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Yog-shakti Dhyan (Marathi course)
Lonavla Fri, 19 Feb 2016 - Sun, 21 Feb 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Jyestha Nagarik (Pleasant Twilight Years)
Lonavla Tue, 23 Feb 2016 - Wed, 24 Feb 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Mendu-Kranti (Brain Revolution)
Lonavla Fri, 4 Mar 2016 - Sun, 6 Mar 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Yajna-Prakash Shakti (Energy in Yajna And Light)
Lonavla Fri, 11 Mar 2016 - Sun, 13 Mar 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Matsar-ghat Mukti (Freedom from Jealousy Hazards)
Lonavla Fri, 25 Mar 2016 - Sun, 27 Mar 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Power of Yog and Meditation (English course)
Lonavla Sat, 26 Mar 2016 - Sun, 27 Mar 2016 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Youvanachya Kranti-disha & Kutumb-Sukha-Vardhan (Basic)
Lonavla Sat, 2 Apr 2016 - Mon, 4 Apr 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Wed, 27 Apr 2016 - Fri, 29 Apr 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Stroboscope Resonance Test
Lonavla Sun, 3 Apr 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Buddhi-Vardhan & Bal-Samasya (Basic)
Lonavla Thu, 14 Apr 2016 - Sat, 16 Apr 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Tue, 19 Apr 2016 - Thu, 21 Apr 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sun, 1 May 2016 - Tue, 3 May 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Thu, 5 May 2016 - Sat, 7 May 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Vanshaj Kranti (Age 8 to 14 yrs.)
Lonavla Sat, 23 Apr 2016 - Mon, 25 Apr 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Brain Revolution Workshop
Jalgaon- Chemist Bhavan, Sab Jail (back side), Ganesh Nagar, Sindh Colony Road, Jilha Peth Sat, 13 Feb 2016 Open Mr.Khande-9422780043, Mr.Baviskar-9422777705
Chalisgaon Sun, 14 Feb 2016 Open Mr.Patave-9421519802, Mr.Deshpande-9403384914
Pune- Mahatma Phule Museum, Ghule Road, Shivaji Nagar, Near Balgandharva Ranga Mandir Sun, 13 Mar 2016 Open Office- (020) 24477979, 9665767182
Kharghar- Plot No.27, Sector 5, Near Cidco Water Tank Sat, 26 Mar 2016 Open Office- (022) 27741344, 9969938851
Mulund Sun, 27 Mar 2016 Open Mr.Datar- (022) 2163 4675,Mrs.Wankhede-9969083635
Jogeshwari Sun, 10 Apr 2016 Open Mrs.Lavande- (022) 2874 1661, 9967500748
Garbh Sanskar Workshop for couple (Marathi)
Pune- Abasaheb Garware College Hall, Karve Road Sun, 14 Feb 2016 Open Office- (020) 24430192, 65222041
Thane- Saraswati Krida Sankul, Opp. Malhar Taulkies, Naupada Sun, 6 Mar 2016 Open Mr.Paradkar-9769855526, Mr.Chakke-9869468651
Chakan- Trimurti Seva Mandir, Rakshewadi Road Thu, 10 Mar 2016 Open Office- (02135) 278801, Mr.Sandhansar-8805262690.
Lonavla- Manashakti Research Center, Old Mumbai Pune Highway Sun, 13 Mar 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Nashik- Rotary Club, Conference Hall, Ganj Mal Sun, 27 Mar 2016 Open Mrs.Deshmukh-9403117412, Mr.Vaidya-9423924215.
Jalgaon- Chemist Bhavan, Sab Jail (back side), Ganesh Nagar, Sindh Colony Road, Jilha Peth Sun, 10 Apr 2016 Open Mr.Khande-9422780043, Mr.Baviskar-9422777705
Pune- - Bal Shikshan Sanstha, Mayur Colony, Kothrud Sun, 24 Apr 2016 Open Office- (020) 24477979, 9665767182
Stress Management & Meditation Workshop (Marathi)
Borivali Sun, 14 Feb 2016 Open Mr.Desai- 9969036890, Mr.Sanaye-9869264299
Kharghar- Plot No.27, Sector 5, Near Cidco Water Tank Sun, 6 Mar 2016 Open Office- 9969938851, (022) 27741344
Redemption from Disease (Marathi)
Pune- Mahatma Phule Museum, Ghule Road, Shivaji Nagar, Near Balgandharva Ranga Mandir Sat, 20 Feb 2016 Open Pune Information Center- (020) 24430192, Manashakti Pune Center- (022) 24477979
Pandharpur- Vithal In Hall, Mahavir Nagar, In frant Of Old Bus Stand. Sun, 6 Mar 2016 Open Mr.Surve- 9921030115, Mr.Thakare- 9822283706
Ratnagiri- Gurukrupa Mangal Karyalay, Paryachi Aali. Sun, 13 Mar 2016 Open Mr.Ranade- 9420910030, Smt.Naik- 9422010951
Suprajanan Workshop
Lonavla- Manashakti Research Center, Old Mumbai Pune Highway Sun, 21 Feb 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla- Manashakti Research Center, Old Mumbai Pune Highway Sun, 17 Apr 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Garbh Sanskar Workshop (at Hotel Sayaji, Wakad)
Hotel Sayaji Wakad (For1 Person) Sat, 19 Mar 2016 Open Mr.Kelkar-9822404702, Mrs.Mrudula-9967753867
Hotel Sayaji Wakad(For 2 person) Sat, 19 Mar 2016 Open Mr.Kelkar-9822404702,Mrs.Mrudula-9967753867
Garbh Sanskar Workshop (at Tiptop Plaza, Thane)
Thane Tiptop(For 1 Person) Sun, 3 Apr 2016 Open Mr.Paradkar-9769855526, Mr.Chakke-9869468651
Thane Tiptop (For 2 Person) Sun, 3 Apr 2016 Open Mr.Paradkar-9769855526, Mr.Chakke-9869468651
Garbh Sanskar Workshop for couple (English)
Kharghar- Plot 27, Sector 5, Near Cidco Water Tank Sun, 8 May 2016 Open Office- (022) 27741344, 9969938851
Yajna Pooja
Lonavla Sun, 14 Feb 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Vastu Shaman Pooja
Lonavla Tue, 16 Feb 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Tue, 15 Mar 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Satya Pooja
Lonavla Wed, 17 Feb 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Wed, 16 Mar 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Medha-Janan Sanskar
Lonavla Sun, 13 Mar 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Shraddha Pooja
Lonavla Wed, 30 Mar 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Thread Ceremony
Lonavla Sun, 8 May 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380
Quarterly Gathering
Lonavla Sun, 28 Feb 2016 Open Office- (02114) 234379, 234380

About Manashakti

Manashakti Research CentreSituated among the pleasant hills of Lonavla (India), the Manashakti Research Centre for peace of mind is a well-known entity. For the last 40 years, the centre has attended to the needs of thousands of peace-seekers. People have found solace through the numerous books, computerised tests, study courses...
Read more »

No Holiday

Latest News

Sanskar Prakashan Sohala-1
Sanskar Prakashan Sohala-2
Sanskar Prakashan Sohala-3
Sanskar Prakashan Sohala-4
Sat, 30 Jan 2016
With the forms of media evolving, Manashakti Research Centre, Lonavla is taking its literature into digital format. Recently its novel authored by its founder Swami Vijnananand- "Krishna Rahasya" (कृष्णरहस्य), that traces Krishna’s journey from birth to the assassination of Kansa, was recently published in an audiobook format. An animation DVD of morally...
Rajhans Puraskar-1
Rajhans Puraskar-2
Wed, 20 Jan 2016
Rajhans Pratisthan Trust, Goregaon, Mumbai has been selflessly working for social welfare - especially health care - for the past couple of years. It felicitated Manashakti Research Centre, Lonavla in a grand programme organised on Sunday January 17, 2016 with a memento and cheque (Rs 50,000). Veteran lifetime Manashakti seeker Ms Vimaltai Joshi received the award on...
1-Vidhayak 31 st Dec 2015
2-Vidhayak 31 st Dec 2015
3-Vidhayak 31 st Dec 2015
4-Vidhayak 31 st Dec 2015
Tue, 5 Jan 2016
Manashakti’s flagship grand cultural programme ‘Vidhayak 31st December’ (Constructive 31st December) was celebrated with a zest in sylvan surroundings of Manashanti Ashram, Lonavla. While it received an overwhelming response from around 500 youngsters, around 100 youths helped in ideating, managing, presenting and executing the programme. At the stroke of midnight...

Machine Tests &
Psycho-Feedback Therapy

(with prior appointment only)
For booking, please contact on
+91-2114-234320/21/22
(Mon. to Fri. - 9 am to 12 noon)

View Catelogue.jpgView