Wealth by itself does not give happiness. On the other hand, many times, wealth creates problems. - Swami Vijnananand

Upcoming Events for next 3 months

Yog-shakti Dhyan (Marathi course)
Lonavla Fri, 7 Aug 2015 - Sun, 9 Aug 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Tensions of Success and Envy (English)
Lonavla Sun, 9 Aug 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sun, 11 Oct 2015 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Mantra Vijnan (Science behind Mantras)
Lonavla Fri, 14 Aug 2015 - Sun, 16 Aug 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Garbh Samarthya (Fetal Potential)
Lonavla Thu, 27 Aug 2015 - Sat, 29 Aug 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Fri, 16 Oct 2015 - Sun, 18 Oct 2015 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Pariksha Dhairya Varg (Courage in Examination)
Lonavla Sun, 30 Aug 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sun, 13 Sep 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sun, 25 Oct 2015 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Rog-mukti Vijnan (Science Of Disease Cure)
Lonavla Thu, 3 Sep 2015 - Sun, 6 Sep 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Power of Yog and Meditation (English course)
Lonavla Sat, 5 Sep 2015 - Sun, 6 Sep 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Stroboscope Resonance Test
Lonavla Sun, 6 Sep 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sun, 1 Nov 2015 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Shubha-bhavishya Jnan (Understanding Future)
Lonavla Fri, 11 Sep 2015 - Sun, 13 Sep 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Mendu-Kranti (Brain Revolution) - Advance
Lonavla Sat, 26 Sep 2015 - Sun, 27 Sep 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Mendu-Kranti (Brain Revolution)
Lonavla Sat, 3 Oct 2015 - Mon, 5 Oct 2015 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Janma-Mrityu Vijnan (Science Of Life And Death)
Lonavla Fri, 9 Oct 2015 - Sun, 11 Oct 2015 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Matsar-ghat Mukti (Freedom from Jealousy Hazards)
Lonavla Fri, 23 Oct 2015 - Sun, 25 Oct 2015 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Youvanachya Kranti-disha & Kutumb-Sukha-Vardhan (Basic)
Lonavla Sat, 31 Oct 2015 - Mon, 2 Nov 2015 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Stress Management Workshop - with Test (at Hotel Sayaji, Wakad)
Hotel Sayaji Sat, 8 Aug 2015 Open Suhas: 9096323948, Mr.Muzumdar: 9869172984
Hotel Sayaji, Wakad Sat, 12 Sep 2015 Open Suhas: 9096323948, Mr.Muzumdar: 9869172984
Hotel Sayaji, Wakad Sat, 10 Oct 2015 Open Suhas: 9096323948, Mr.Muzumdar: 9869172984
Brain Revolution Workshop
Barshi Sun, 9 Aug 2015 Open Mr. Tikte - 9604170902, Mr. Tavale - 9422067775
Thane Sat, 15 Aug 2015 Open Mrs. Paradkar - 9769855526, Mr. Chakke - 9869468651
Pimpri Sun, 30 Aug 2015 Open Mrs. Kadekar - 7588330853, Dr. Patil - 9011083659
Kolhapur Sat, 5 Sep 2015 Open Mr. Patil - 9527001210, Mrs. Shinde - 9503137080
Satara Sun, 6 Sep 2015 Open Mr. Pathakji -8888801443, Mrs. Chakke - 9422603553
Chalisgaon Sat, 12 Sep 2015 Open Mrs. Patwe- 9421519802, Mr. Deshpande- 9403384914
Jalgaon Sun, 13 Sep 2015 Open Mrs. Khande - 9422780043, Mr. Baviskar- 9422777705
Kalwa Fri, 2 Oct 2015 Open Mr. Bapardekar- 9869445472, Mrs. Lad- 9867749090
Pune Sat, 10 Oct 2015 Open Office: - (020) 24477979,24430192,
Borivali Sun, 11 Oct 2015 Open Mr. Desai- 9969036890, Mr. Sanaye- 9869264299
Jogeshwari Sat, 24 Oct 2015 Open Mrs. Lavande- (022) 28741661, Mrs.Vadhavkar- 9870548746
Kalyan Sun, 25 Oct 2015 Open Mr. Basorkot- 9960999432, Dr. Pawar- 9221446204
Garbh Sanskar Workshop (Marathi)
Borivali Sun, 9 Aug 2015 Open Mr. Desai - 9969036890, Mr. Sanaye - 9869264299
Pandharpur Tue, 18 Aug 2015 Open Mr. Jadhav - 9422068910, Mr. Surve - 8888451470
Pune Sun, 30 Aug 2015 Open Office - (020) 24477979, 24430192
Chakan Thu, 3 Sep 2015 Open Office - (02135) 278801, Sandhan Sir - 8805262690
Pimpri Sat, 12 Sep 2015 Open Mrs. Kadekar - 7588330853, Dr. Patil - 9011083659
Thane Sun, 4 Oct 2015 Open Mrs. Paradkar- 9769855526, Mrs. Chakke- 9869468651
Nashik Sun, 11 Oct 2015 Open Mrs. Deshmukh - 9403117412, Mr. Vaidya- 9423924215
Pune Sun, 25 Oct 2015 Open Office: - (020) 24477979, (020) 24430192,
Kalyan Sun, 1 Nov 2015 Open Mr. Basorkot- 9960999432, Dr. Pawar- 9221446204
Stress Management & Meditation Workshop (Marathi)
Lonavla Sat, 15 Aug 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sat, 15 Aug 2015 Open Office - (020) 24477979, 24430192
Nashik Tue, 18 Aug 2015 Open Mrs. Deshmukh - 9403117412, Mr. Vaidya - 9423924215
Dadar Sun, 11 Oct 2015 Open Mrs. Purohit- (022) 24210121, Mrs. Mahajan- (022) 24222571,
Kharghar Sat, 24 Oct 2015 Open Office- (022) 27741344, 27875683
Suprajanan Workshop
Lonavla Sun, 16 Aug 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Fri, 2 Oct 2015 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Personality Development Workshop
Kharghar Tue, 18 Aug 2015 Open Office - (022) 27741344, 27875683
Mulund Sun, 30 Aug 2015 Open Mr. Datar - 9969558393, Mrs. Wankhede - 9969083635
Badlapur Sun, 6 Sep 2015 Open Mrs. Mahajan - 9665230062, Mrs. Pangrekar 9220264543
Garbh Sanskar Workshop (Hindi)
Ahmedabad Sun, 6 Sep 2015 Open Mrs. Apte - 09426329612
Stress Management Workshop (with Test)
Lonavla (English) Sun, 13 Sep 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Garbh Sanskar Workshop (at Hotel Sayaji, Wakad)
Lonavla Sat, 26 Sep 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Satya Pooja
Lonavla Sun, 16 Aug 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Wed, 19 Aug 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Vastu Shaman Pooja
Lonavla Tue, 18 Aug 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sun, 6 Sep 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sat, 24 Oct 2015 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Mahalay Shraddha Pooja
Lonavla Fri, 2 Oct 2015 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Lonavla Mon, 12 Oct 2015 Open Office: 02114 - 234379, 234380
Quarterly Gathering
Lonavla Sun, 23 Aug 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380

About Manashakti

Manashakti Research CentreSituated among the pleasant hills of Lonavla (India), the Manashakti Research Centre for peace of mind is a well-known entity. For the last 40 years, the centre has attended to the needs of thousands of peace-seekers. People have found solace through the numerous books, computerised tests, study courses...
Read more »

No Holiday

Latest News

1012dyan02.jpg
Wed, 15 Jul 2015
18th November 2015 is the 22nd annual day for remembering with gratitude honourable Swami Vijnananand (Founder, Manashakti). Every year, on this day, a ‘Light of Knowledge’ procession is organized. In this procession, various activities of Manashakti are conducted for the benefit of everybody, from students to senior citizens, free of charge. This year this...
Neuro-Cognitive Test -2
Neuro-Cognitive Test -3
Neuro-Cognitive Test Report-1
Wed, 1 Jul 2015
Manashakti has recently commenced unique, important and standardized Neuro-Cognitive Tests. These tests assess various brain functions like- Learning, Attention, Memory, Motor Speed, Fine Motor Control, Information processing, Executive skills etc. These tests are conducted for children up to senior citizens. The age-group is from 10 years up to 80 years.
Paryavaran Puraskar - 1
Paryavaran Puraskar - 2
Paryavaran Puraskar - 3
Sun, 21 Jun 2015
Seamlessly working for the environment conservation in Maval area, Manashakti was conferred with ‘Uttara Paravyavaran Puraskar 2015’ by the district guardian minister Girish Bapat at Utttara Paryavaran school, Waksai, near Lonavala. Dignitaries present at the event were Nilimkumar Khaire, chief of the school,

Machine Tests &
Psycho-Feedback Therapy

(with prior appointment only)
For booking, please contact on
+91-2114-234320/21/22
(Mon. to Fri. - 9 am to 12 noon)

View Catelogue.jpgView