A calamity is a good opportunity. – Swami Vijnananand.

Announcement:

Highly popular Summer Camps for "children & parents", and teenagers at Lonavla

Upcoming Events for next 3 months

Buddhi-Vardhan & Bal-Samasya (Basic)
Lonavla Thu, 28 May 2015 - Sat, 30 May 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Fri, 5 Jun 2015 - Sun, 7 Jun 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Secret of Success and Skill of Successful Parenting (English Course)
Lonavla Sun, 31 May 2015 Open Office: (02114) - 234379, 234380, 234330
Vanshaj Kranti (Age 15 to 21 yrs.)
Lonavla Mon, 1 Jun 2015 - Wed, 3 Jun 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Youvanachya Kranti-disha & Kutumb-Sukha-Vardhan (Basic)
Lonavla Tue, 9 Jun 2015 - Thu, 11 Jun 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Tarunya Dhairya (Courage In Youth)
Lonavla Sat, 13 Jun 2015 - Mon, 15 Jun 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Sansar Mangal (Happy Marriage)
Lonavla Sat, 13 Jun 2015 - Mon, 15 Jun 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Tensions of Success and Envy
Lonavla Sun, 14 Jun 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sun, 9 Aug 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Vanshaj Kalyan
Lonavla Fri, 19 Jun 2015 - Sun, 21 Jun 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Matsar-ghat Mukti (Freedom from Jealousy Hazards)
Lonavla Fri, 19 Jun 2015 - Sun, 21 Jun 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Garbh Samarthya (Fetal Potential)
Lonavla Thu, 25 Jun 2015 - Sat, 27 Jun 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Thu, 30 Jul 2015 - Sat, 1 Aug 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Pariksha Dhairya Varg (Courage in Examination)
Lonavla Sun, 28 Jun 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sat, 18 Jul 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sun, 2 Aug 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Dev-darshananubhav (Concept of God)
Lonavla Fri, 3 Jul 2015 - Sun, 5 Jul 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Stroboscope Resonance Test
Lonavla Sun, 5 Jul 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Rog-mukti Vijnan (Science Of Disease Cure)
Lonavla Thu, 9 Jul 2015 - Sun, 12 Jul 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Janma-Mrityu Vijnan (Science Of Life And Death)
Lonavla Fri, 17 Jul 2015 - Sun, 19 Jul 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Redemption from Jealousy Hazards (English)
Lonavla Sat, 1 Aug 2015 - Sun, 2 Aug 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Yog-shakti Dhyan (Marathi course)
Lonavla Fri, 7 Aug 2015 - Sun, 9 Aug 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Mantra Vijnan (Science behind Mantras)
Lonavla Fri, 14 Aug 2015 - Sun, 16 Aug 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Garbh Sanskar Workshop (Marathi)
Chakan Thu, 4 Jun 2015 Open Office - (02135) 278801, Sandhan Sir - 8805262690
Dadar Sun, 7 Jun 2015 Open Mrs. Purohit - (022) 24210121, Mrs. Mahajan - 9867305790
Thane Sun, 14 Jun 2015 Open Mrs. Paradkar - 9769855526, Mrs. Chakke - 9869468651
Pune Sun, 28 Jun 2015 Open Office - (020) 24477979, 24430192
Tiptop Plaza,Thane (For 1 person) Sun, 5 Jul 2015 Open Mr.Chakke: 9869468651, Mr.Kelkar: 9822404702
Tiptop Plaza, Thane (for 2 persons) Sun, 5 Jul 2015 Open Mr. Chakke: 9869468651, Mr. Kelkar: 9822404702
Pimpri Sun, 12 Jul 2015 Open Mr. Kadekar - 7588330853, Dr. Pati l- 9011083659
Hotel Sayaji, Wakad (For 1 person) Sat, 18 Jul 2015 Open Mrudula: 9967753867, Mr. Kelkar: 9822404702.
Hotel Sayaji, Wakad (For 2 persons) Sat, 18 Jul 2015 Open Mrudula: 9967753867, Mr. Kelkar: 9822404702
Lonavla Sun, 19 Jul 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Kalyan Sun, 26 Jul 2015 Open Mr. Basorkot - 9960999432, Dr. Pawar - 9221446204
Thane Sun, 2 Aug 2015 Open Mrs. Paradkar - 9769855526, Mrs. Chakke - 9869468651
Borivali Sun, 9 Aug 2015 Open Mr. Desai - 9969036890, Mr. Sanaye - 9869264299
Pandharpur Tue, 18 Aug 2015 Open Mr. Jadhav - 9422068910, Mr. Surve - 8888451470
Suprajanan Workshop
Lonavla Sun, 21 Jun 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sun, 16 Aug 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Personality Development Workshop
Nashik Sun, 28 Jun 2015 Open Mrs. Deshmukh - 9403117412, Mr. Vaidya - 9423924215
Chalisgaon Sat, 11 Jul 2015 Open Mrs. Patwe - 9421519802, Mr. Deshpande - 9403384914
Jalgaon Sun, 12 Jul 2015 Open Mrs. Khande - 9422780043, Mr. Baviska r- 9422777705
Kharghar Wed, 29 Jul 2015 Open Office - (022) 27741344, 27875683
Jogeshwari Sun, 2 Aug 2015 Open Mrs. Lavande - 9967500748, Mrs. Vadhavkar - 9870548746
Kharghar Tue, 18 Aug 2015 Open Office - (022) 27741344, 27875683
Brain Revolution Workshop
Kalyan Sun, 28 Jun 2015 Open Mrs. Basorkot - 9960999432, Dr. Pawar - 9221446204
Badlapur Sun, 5 Jul 2015 Open Mrs. Mahajan - 9665230062, Mrs. Pangrekar - 9220264543
Dombivli Sun, 12 Jul 2015 Open Mr. Mahajan - 9833120109, Mrs. Jangale - 9322057526
Chakan Thu, 23 Jul 2015 Open Office - (02135) 278801, Sandhan Sir - 8805262690
Kharghar Sun, 2 Aug 2015 Open Office - (022) 27741344, 27875683
Barshi Sun, 9 Aug 2015 Open Mr. Tikte - 9604170902, Mr. Tavale - 9422067775
Thane Sat, 15 Aug 2015 Open Mrs. Paradkar - 9769855526, Mr. Chakke - 9869468651
Garbh Sanskar Workshop (at Hotel Tiptop Plaza, Thane)
For 2 Persons Sun, 5 Jul 2015 Open Mr. Chakke: 9869468651, Mr. Kelkar: 9822404702.
For 1 Person Sun, 5 Jul 2015 Open Mr. Chakke: 9869468651, Mr. Kelkar: 9822404702.
Stress Management Workshop (with Test)
Lonavla (English) Sun, 12 Jul 2015 Open Manashakti Kendra- (02114) 234379/80
Garbh Sanskar Workshop (at Hotel Sayaji, Wakad)
For 2 Persons Sat, 18 Jul 2015 Open Mrudula: 9967753867, Mr. Kelkar: 9822404702
For 1 Person Sat, 18 Jul 2015 Open Mrudula: 9967753867, Mr. Kelkar: 9822404702.
Stress Management & Meditation Workshop
Lonavla Sat, 15 Aug 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sat, 15 Aug 2015 Open Office - (020) 24477979, 24430192
Nashik Tue, 18 Aug 2015 Open Mrs. Deshmukh - 9403117412, Mr. Vaidya - 9423924215
Thread Ceremony
Lonavla Thu, 4 Jun 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Vastu Shaman Pooja
Lonavla Tue, 16 Jun 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sat, 20 Jun 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Tue, 21 Jul 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Tue, 18 Aug 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Satya Pooja
Lonavla Wed, 17 Jun 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Wed, 22 Jul 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Sun, 16 Aug 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Wed, 19 Aug 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Shraddha Pooja
Lonavla Tue, 30 Jun 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380
Lonavla Thu, 30 Jul 2015 Open Office - (02114) 234379, 234380

No Content Available

About Manashakti

Manashakti Research CentreSituated among the pleasant hills of Lonavla (India), the Manashakti Research Centre for peace of mind is a well-known entity. For the last 40 years, the centre has attended to the needs of thousands of peace-seekers. People have found solace through the numerous books, computerised tests, study courses...
Read more »

No Holiday

Latest News

English course 1_Secret of Success
English Course 2_Skills of Successful Parenting
Sun, 10 May 2015
Manashakti will be conducting a 1-day English course namely "Secret of Success" for children between 8 and 14 years and "Skills of Successful Parenting" for parents, on Sunday 31 May 2015. The course is conducted simultaneously, though independently. Manashakti's research has revealed that today's generation is facing minimum 975% more...
Yash-Shikhar (Hindi)
Sat, 25 Apr 2015
Manashakti has recently published the Hindi version of one of the most popular books for study success viz. "Yasha-Shikhar", with the same name. Authored by Honorable Swami Vijnananand (Founder, Manashakti), this book is now available in three major Indian languages i.e. Marathi (यशशिखर), Hindi (यशशिखर) and English (Crest of Success).
Learn to MIND your MIND book released
Sun, 5 Apr 2015
Manashakti Research Center has recently published a book on stress management namely "Learn to MIND your MIND" (For Effective Stress Management). Authored by Manashakti's senior seeker Mr.V.R.Joshi, it has the foreword by Mr. Prabhakar Deodhar (President, Marathi Vidnyan Parishad, Mumbai, *President, India China Economic & Cultural Council, New...

Machine Tests &
Psycho-Feedback Therapy

(with prior appointment only)
For booking, please contact on
+91-2114-234320/21/22
(Mon. to Fri. - 9 am to 12 noon)

View Catelogue.jpgView